Upcoming Webcast

Today (at 12 p.m. PST | 1 p.m. MST | 2 p.m. CST | 3 p.m. EST), there will be a jointly sponsored webcast between IAALS and NJC on E-Discovery.  It is available at no cost and will have great information for state court judges.

For more information, and to sign up, go here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s